Thursday, 12 March 2020

Kate Tempest ‎– The Book Of Traps And Lessons (2019)

Style: Spoken Word, Conscious, Poetry
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: American Recordings

01.   Thirsty
02.   Keep Moving Don't Move
03.   Brown Eyed Man
04.   Three Sided Coin
05.   I Trap You
06.   All Humans Too Late
07.   Hold Your Own
08.   Lessons
09.   Firesmoke
10.   Holy Elixir
11.   People's Faces

Backing Vocals – Assia Ghandir
Flute – Mr A R Harris
Synthesizer – Hinako Omori
Violin – Raven Rush
Drums – Kwake Bass
Percussion – Julian Sartorius
French Horn – Emily Reppun
Co-producer – Noah Goldstein
Synthesizer, Piano, Drums, Drum Programming, Guitar, Music By, Producer, Mixed By – Dan Carey
Vocals, Lyrics By, Written By – Kate Tempest

No comments:

Post a Comment