Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Tom Nehls ‎– I Always Catch The Third Second Of A Yellow Light (1973)

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: TLN,

01.   No People In The Forest
02.   Words Can't Explain
03.   Clean Air
04.   The Underwater Symphony
05.   All I Need
06.   Reminiscing
07.   Hot Wind
08.   Dawn In The Park
09.   Your Death
10. Black Forest 11. Sky Paintings 12. Whilst Drivingst 13. Goober And The Garter Snake / You Don't Need A Compass Or A Watch To Know Where You Are 14. Starting To Wonder 15. Every Day Night

Acoustic Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Percussion – Richard Baillargeon
Banjo – Peter Krieger
Drums, Timpani – Brett Forberg
Flute – Stephanie Marlin
Guitar, Piano, Bells, Synthesizer – Tom Nehls
Lead Vocals, Bass, Noises – Craig Gudmundson
Piano, Organ – Dave Sletten
Tambourine – Pete Masters
Written-By – Tom Nehls
Producer – Tom Nehls

No comments:

Post a Comment