Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ‎– The Good Son (1990)

Style: Blues Rock, New Wave
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label : Mute, Elektra, Enigma Records

1.   Foi Na Cruz
2.   The Good Son
3.   Sorrow's Child
4.   The Weeping Song
5.   The Ship Song
6.   The Hammer Song
7.   Lament
8.   The Witness Song
9.   Lucy

Backing Vocals – Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vibraphone, Percussion – Mick Harvey
Cello – Braulio Marques Lima, Cristina Manescueti
Drums, Percussion – Thomas Wydler
Guitar – Blixa Bargeld, Kid Congo Powers
Viola – Akira Terazaki, Glauco Masahiru Imasato
Violin – Alexandre Ramirez, Altamir Téa Bueno Salinas, Helena Akiku Imasato, Léa Kalil Sadi
Vocals, Piano, Organ Hammond, Harmonica – Nick Cave
Conductor, Co-ordinator Of Strings & Singers – Cláudia Ferr
Written-By – Nick Cave
Arranged By – Billy McGee, Mick Harvey
Producer – The Bad Seeds