Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Moonchild – Little Ghost (2019)

Style: Contemporary R&B, Neo Soul
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: eOne, Tru Thoughts

01.   Wise Women
02.   Too Much To Ask
03.   The Other Side
04.   Sweet Love
05.   Strength
06.   Everything I Need
07.   Money
08.   Nova
09.   Get To Know It
10.   What You're Doing
11.   Come Over
12.   Onto Me
13.   Whistling
14.   Still Wonder

Cello– Danica Pinner
Violin – Eliza James, Rebecca Schlappich, Lila Crosswhite
Piano, Electric Piano, Synth, Bass , Flugelhorn, Drum Programming, Ukulele, Synthesizer – Andris Mattson
Alto Saxophone, Piano, Electric Piano, Synth, Drum Programming, Bass, Clarinet – Max Bryk
Vocals, Lyrics By, Electric Piano, Synth, Bass, Tenor Saxophone, Drum Programming, Flute – Amber Navran
Arranged By (Horn Arrangements) – Amber Navran, Andris Mattson, Max Bryk
Producer, Music By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Moonchild

No comments:

Post a Comment