Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Microdisney ‎– Crooked Mile (1987)

Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Virgin

01.   Town To Town
02.   Angels
03.   Our Children
04.   Mrs. Simpson
05.   Hey Hey Sam
06.   Give Me All Of Your Clothes
07.   Armadillo Man
08.   Bullwhip Road
09.   And He Descended Into Hell
10.   Rack
11.   Big Sleeping House
12.   People Just Want To Dream

Strings Arranged By – C. P. Roth
Bass Guitar – Steve Pregnant
Drums, Percussion – Tom Fenner
Guitar, Harmonica – Sean O'Hagan
Horns – Sabah El-Atrache, Seamus Wadi-el-Safi
Keyboards, Accordion– James Compton
Tambourine– Bill Gill
Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Effects– Cathal Coughlan
Backing Vocals – James Compton, Lenny Kaye, Sean O'Hagan, Tom Fenner
Producer – Lenny Kaye

No comments:

Post a Comment