Thursday, 16 May 2019

Sun Ra And His Arkestra ‎– Out There A Minute (1989)

Style: Avant-garde Jazz, Space-Age, Free Jazz
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Restless Records, Blast First, Mute, Torso

01.   Love In Outer Space
02.   Somewhere In Space
03.   Dark Clouds With Silver Linings
04.   Jazz And Romantic Sounds
05.   When Angels Speak Of Love
06.   Cosmo Enticement
07.   Song Of Tree And Forest
08.   Other Worlds
09.   Journey Outward
10.   Lights Of A Satellite
11.   Starships And Solar Boats
12.   Out There A Minute
13.   Next Stop Mars

Featuring – John Gilmour, Marshall Allen
Written-By – Sun Ra

No comments:

Post a Comment