Thursday, 16 May 2019

Dionne Warwick ‎– The Original Soul Of Dionne Warwick (1987)

Style: Funk, Soul
Format: Vinyl
Label: Grind, Charly R&B

A1.   Don't Make Me Over
A2.   I Smiled Yesterday
A3.   This Empty Place
A4.   Wishin' And Hopin'
A5.   Make The Music Play
A6.   Please Make Him Love Me
A7.   The Love Of A Boy
A8.   It's Love That Really Counts
B1.   Make It Easy On Yourself
B2.  Anyone Who Had A Heart
B3.   Walk On By
B4.   Any Old Time Of The Day
B5.   Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
B6.   Oh Lord What Are You Doing To Me
B7.   You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
B8.   Reach Out For Me
C1.   You Can Have Him
C2.   Looking With My Eyes
C3.   Are You There (With Another Girl)
C4.   Message To Michael
C5.   I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
C6.   The Windows Of The World
C7.   I Say A Little Prayer
C8.   Do You Know The Way To San Jose
D1.   Who Is Gonna Love Me
D2.   Lonely In The Heart
D3.   Yesterday I Heard The Rain
D4.   Do Right Woman Do Right Man
D5.   I've Been Loving You Too Long
D6. I'm Your Puppet
D7.   Walk The Way You Talk
D8.   The Love Of My Man

Producer – Burt Bacharach & Hal David
Reissue Producer – Bob Fisher Compiled By, Sleeve Notes – Roger St. Pierre Engineer – Phil Ramone Sleeve – The Fish Family

No comments:

Post a Comment