Thursday, 4 October 2018

Tony Allen, Jeff Mills ‎– Tomorrow Comes The Harvest (2018)

Style: Future Jazz
Format: Vinyl
Label: Blue Note France

01.   Locked And Loaded (Edit)
02.   The Night Watcher (Edit)
03.   On The Run (Edit)
04.   The Seed (Edit)
05.   The Night Watcher (Instrumental / Edit)
06.   Locked And Loaded
07.   The Night Watcher
08.   On The Run
09.   The Seed
10.   The Night Watcher (Instrumental)

Composed By, Drums – Tony Allen
Composed By, Programmed By – Jeff Mills
Keyboards – Jean-Philippe Dary
Vocals – Carl Hancock Rux
Mixed By – François Kevorkian, S.Vaughan Merrick
Producer, Executive-Producer – Eric Trosset