Sunday, 23 December 2018

Kitchens Of Distinction ‎– Strange Free World (1990)

Style: Ethereal, Indie Rock
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cass.
Label: One Little Indian

01.   Railwayed
02.   Quick As Rainbows
03.   Hypnogogic
04.   He Holds Her, He Needs Her
05.   Polaroids
06.   Gorgeous Love
07.   Aspray
08.   Drive That Fast
09.   Within The Daze Of Passion
10.   Under The Sky, Inside The Sea

Producer, Engineer – Hugh Jones
Written-By, Performer – Kitchens Of Distinction

No comments:

Post a Comment