Tuesday, 29 August 2017

The Farm ‎– Spartacus (1991)

01.   Hearts & Minds
02.   How Long
03.   Sweet Inspiration
04.   Groovy Train
05.   Higher & Higher
06.   Don't Let Me Down
07.   Family Of Man
08.   Tell The Story
09.   Very Emotional
10.   All Together Now
11.   Higher & Higher (Remix)
12.   Very Emotional (Remix)

Love ‎– Forever Changes (1987)

A1.   Alone Again Or
A2.   A House Is Not A Motel
A3.   Andmoreagain
A4.   The Daily Planet
A5.   Old Man
A6.   The Red Telephone
B1.   Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale
B2.   Live And Let Live
B3.   The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
B4.   Bummer In The Summer
B5.   You Set The Scene