Tuesday, 27 June 2017

David Lewiston ‎– Music From The Morning Of The World (The Balinese Gamelan & Ketjak: The Ramayana Monkey Chant) (1988)

01.   Ketjak Dance (Excerpt)
02.   Gamelan Gong Kebyar: Baris; Gambang Betjak
03.   Sekehe Gambuh: Sekar Leret
04.   Gamelan Gong: Barong Dance (Excerpt)
05.   Lullaby
06.   Gamelan Angklung: Margepati
07.   Sekehe Genggong: Pemungkah; Frog Song; Flute Solo
08.   Gender Wayang: Ansarun
09.   Golden Rain (Hudjan Mas)
10.   Ketjak: The Ramayana Monkey Chant

The City ‎– Now That Everything's Been Said (1968)

A1.   Snow Queen
A2.   I Wasn't Born To Follow
A3.   Now That Everything's Been Said
A4.   Paradise Alley
A5.   Man Without A Dream
A6.   Victim Of Circumstance
B1.   Why Are You Leaving
B2.   Lady
B3.   My Sweet Home
B4.   I Don't Believe It
B5.   That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
B6.   All My Time

Papas Fritas ‎– Helioself (1997)

01.   Hey Hey You Say
02.   We've Got All Night
03.   Say Goodbye
04.   Small Rooms
05.   Rolling In The Sand
06.   Live By The Water
70.   Words To Sing
08.   Sing About Me
09.   Just To See You
10.   Captain Of The City
11.   Weight
12.   Starting To Be It