Sunday, 19 March 2017

Clap! Clap! ‎– A Thousand Skies (2017)

A1.   Discessus
A2.   Nguwe (feat. Bongeziwe Mabandla)
A3.   Oriens. Oriri
A4.   Hope (feat. OY)
B1.   Ar-Raqis
B2.   A Thousand Skies Under Cepheus’ Erudite Eyes (feat. John Wizards)
B3.   Ode to The Pleiades
B4.   Betelgeuse’s Endless Bamboo Oceans
C1.   Witch Interlude
C2.   Rainy Souls, Gloomy Futures
C3.   Flowing Like a Snake in Ophiuchus’ Arms
C4.   Centripetal
D1.   Rainbow Coast
D2.   Elephant Serenade
D3.   Lunar Ensemble
D4.   Ascension Psalm (feat. HDADD)

Clap! Clap! ‎– Tayi Bebba (2014)

01.   The Holy Cave
02.   Ashiko
03.   The Rainstick Fable
04.   Kwasi The Sorcerer
05.   Black Smokes, Bad Signs
06.   Conqueror (Action / Assault / Conquest)
07.   Conqueror (Consequences / Memories)
08.   Conqueror (Remorse / Withdrawn)
09.   Burbuka
10.   Sahkii (Xirhuu)
11.   Sahkii's Elevation
12.   Kwasi's Storm (Kyanumj) (Tape Dub)
13.   Universal Modulator (Kujhmak)
14.   Sahkii's Knowledge
15.   Universal Modulator (Ujmubuam)
16.   Sailing In The Seas Of Wood
17.   Kuj Yato