Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Jóhann Jóhannsson ‎– Orphée (2016)

01.   Flight From The City
02.   A Song For Europa
03.   The Drowned World
04.   A Deal With Chaos
05.   A Pile Of Dust
06.   A Sparrow Alighted Upon Our Shoulder
07.   Fragment I
08.   By The Roes, And By The Hinds Of The FielD
09.   The Radiant City
10.   Fragment II
11.   The Burning Mountain
12.   De Luce Et Umbra
13.   Good Morning, Midnight
14.   Good Night, Day
15.   Orphic Hymn

Tracey Thorn ‎– A Distant Shore (1982)

A1.   Small Town Girl
A2.   Simply Couldn't Care
A3.   Seascape
A4.   Femme Fatale
B1.   Dreamy
B2.   Plain Sailing
B3.   New Opened Eyes
B4.   Too Happy