Monday, 23 January 2017

Terence Trent D'Arby ‎– Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Arby (1987)

A1.   If You All Get To Heaven
A2.   If You Let Me Stay
A3.   Wishing Well
A4.   I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words)
A5.   Dance Little Sister
A6.   Seven More Days
B1.   Let's Go Forward
B2.   Rain
B3.   Sign Your Name
B4.   As Yet Untitled
B5.   Who's Lovin' You

Silent Poets ‎– Words And Silence (1994)

01.   Intro
02.   La Vie
03.   The Children Of The Future
04.   Break In The Circle
05.   Shalom
06.   Farewell
07.   Le Possédé
08.   A Little Way Of Difference
09.   Inquizative, Derivative
10.   Quiet Bird

Niagara ‎– Afire (1973)

A1.   What For
A2.   City Walk
A3.   Terpsichore
A4.   Rhythm Go
A5.   Carnival
A6.   Malanga Two
B1.   Rolling
B2.   Dance In Seven
B3.   Bangu
B4.   The Third One
B5.   Afire

Niagara ‎– S.U.B. (1972)

A1.   S.U.B.
A2.   Bones
A3.   Niagara
B1.   Kattarh
B2.   Kikiriti
B3.   Gibli
B4.   Terra Incognita

Niagara ‎– Niagara (1970)

A.   Sangandongo
B.   Malanga

Burial ‎– Untrue (2007)

A1.   Archangel
A2.   Near Dark
B1.   Homeless
B2.   Shell Of Light
C1.   Raver
C2.   Etched Headplate
D1.   Untrue
D2.   UK
D3.   Endorphin

Burial ‎– Burial (2006)

01.   Untitled
02.   Distant Lights
03.   Spaceape
04.   Wounder
05.   Night Bus
06.   Southern Comfort
07.   U Hurt Me
08.   Gutted
09.   Forgive
10.   Broken Home
11.   Prayer
12.   Pirates
13.   Untitled