Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Leonard Cohen ‎– Ten New Songs (2001)

01.   In My Secret Life
02.   A Thousand Kisses Deep
03.   That Don't Make It Junk
04.   Here It Is
05.   Love Itself
06.   By The Rivers Dark
07.   Alexandra Leaving
08.   You Have Loved Enough
09.   Boogie Street
10.   The Land Of Plenty

Leonard Cohen ‎– The Future (1992)

A1.   The Future
A2.   Waiting For The Miracle
A3.   Be For Real
A4.   Closing Time
A5.   Anthem
B1.   Democracy
B2.   Light As The Breeze
B3.   Always
B4.   Tacoma Trailer