Monday, 10 October 2016

The Alegre All Stars ‎– They Just Don't Makim Like Us Any More (1976)

A1.   El Manicero
A2.   Yumbambe
A3.   El Sopon
A4.   Ay Camino Y Ven
B1.   Manteca
B2.   Sono Sono
B3.   Estoy Buscando A Kako
B4.   Se Acabo Lo Que Se Daba

Dave Pike ‎– Jazz For The Jet Set (1966)

A1.   Blind Man Blind Man
A2.   Jet Set
A3.   Sunny
A4.   When I'm Gone
B1.   You've Got Your Troubles
B2.   Sweet Tater Pie
B3.   Just Say Goodbye
B4.   Devilette

Melodiya Ensemble ‎– Лабиринт / Labyrinth (1974)

A1.   Лабиринт / Labyrinth
A2.   Марина / Marina
B1.   Ленкорань / The City Of Lenkoran
B2.   Fiery River (Огненная Р

Au Pairs ‎– Sense And Sensuality (1982)

A1.   Don't Lie Back
A2.   (That's When) It's Worth It
A3.   Instant Touch
A4.   Sex Without Stress
A5.   Fiasco
B1.   Intact
B2.   Tongue In Cheek
B3.   Stepping Out Of Line
B4.   Shakedown
B5.   America

Au Pairs ‎– Playing With A Different Sex (1981)

Style: New Wave, Post-Punk
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Human Records, Planet Records

A1.   We're So Cool
A2.   Love Song
A3.   Set-Up
A4.   Repetition
A5.   Headache (For Michelle)
B1.   Come Again
B2.   Armagh
B3.   Unfinished Business
B4.   Dear John
B5.   It's Obvious

Credits: Bass – Jane Drums – Peted Saxophone – Lindy Vocals, Guitar – Lesley, Paul Written-By – Munro, Woods, Foad, Hammond Producer – Au Pairs, Ken, Martin