Sunday, 21 August 2016

Coati Mundi ‎– The Former 12 Year Old Genius (1983)

A1.   Sey Hey!
A2.   Oh! That Love Decision
A3.   Beat Back The Bullies
A4.   ¿Como Esta Usted?
A5.   Everybody's On An Ego Trip
B1.   Prisoner Of My Principles
B2.   Pharaoh (Can't Take It To The Grave)
B3.   I'm Corrupt
B4.   Hold On To That Lovely Lady
B5.   Tropical Hot Dog Night

Kid Creole & The Coconuts ‎– Tropical Gangsters (1982)

01.   Annie (I'm Not Your Daddy)
02.   I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby
03.   Imitation
04.   I'm Corrupt
05.   Loving You Made A Fool Out Of Me
06.   Stool Pigeon
07.   The Love We Have
08.   No Fish Today
       Bonus Tracks
09.   Christmas On Riverside Drive (From A Christmas Record)
10.   You Had No Intention (B-side Of Annie I'm Not Your Daddy)
11.   Annie I'm Not Your Daddy (Remix)
12.   I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby (Original 12"
13.   Stool Pigeon (12" Mix)
14.   Double On Back (B Side Of Stool Pigeon 12")

Kid Creole & The Coconuts ‎– Off The Coast Of Me (1980)

01.   Mister Softee
02.   Maladie D'Amour
03.   Yolanda
04.   Off The Coast Of Me
05    Darrio
06.   Lilli Marlene
07.   Bogota Affair
08.   Calypso Pan American
09.   There But For The Grace Of God Go I (12" Mix)
10.   He's Not A Such A Bad Guy After All (12" B-side)
11.   Darrio (12" B-side)
12.   Yolanda (12" Mix)
13.   Maladie D'Amour (Mutant Disco Version)(Coati Mundi 12" Mix)