Thursday, 7 November 2019

Uschi Classen ‎– Soul Magic (2002)

Style: Broken Beat, Future Jazz
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Earth Project

01.   Soul Magic
02.   Dizzy Heights
03.   Now Illuminate
04.   Wise Words
05.   Fire
06.   She
07.   The Path
08.   Meditative Flow
09.  Home
10.   Only In Your Eyes

Arranged By, Producer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Uschi Classen
Mixed By – Marc Woolford, Uschi Classen
Scratches (Cuts & Scratches) – Da Boodley

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.