Saturday, 16 November 2019

Throbbing Gristle ‎– D.o.A. The Third And Final Report (1978)

Style: Industrial
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: The Grey Area

A1.   I.B.M.
A2.   Hit By A Rock
A3.   United
A4.   Valley Of The Shadow Of Death
A5.   Dead On Arrival
A6.   Weeping
B1.   Hamburger Lady
B2.   Hometime
B3.   AB/7A
B4.   E-Coli
B5.   Death Threats
B6.   Walls Of Sound
B7.   Blood On The Floor

Bass Guitar, Violins, Vocals – Genesis P-Orridge
Lead Guitar, Effects, Tapes – Cosey Fanni Tutti
Tapes, Electronics Machines – Peter Christopherson
Synthesizers, Drum Programming, Electronic Rhythms, Tapes – Chris Carter,

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.