Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Virginia Astley ‎– Promise Nothing (1983)

Style: Minimal, Ambient, Experimental, Ethereal
Format: Vinyl
Label: Why Fi, Sire; Columbia, Les Disques Du Crépuscule

A1.   We Will Meet Them Again
A2.   Arctic Death
A3.   Angel Crying
A4.   Sanctus
B1.   Love's A Lonely Place To Be
B2.   Soaring
B3.   Futility
B4.   A Summer Long Since Passed
B5.   It's Too Hot To Sleep

Producer – Jon Astley, Phil Chapman, Russell Webb

No comments:

Post a Comment