Wednesday, 29 May 2019

MC 900 Ft Jesus ‎– One Step Ahead Of The Spider (1994)

Style: Trip Hop, Downtempo, Conscious
Format: CD, Cass.
Label: American Recordings

01.   New Moon
02.   But If You Go
03.   If I Only Had A Brain
04.   Stare And Stare
05.   Buried At Sea
06.   Tiptoe Through The Inferno
07.   Gracías Pepé
08.   New Year's Eve
09.   Bill's Dream
10.   Rhubarb

Backing Vocals – Analisa Ripke
Bass – Drew Phelps
Congas, Percussion – Mike Dillon
Drums – Earl Harvin, Jr.
Guitar, Keyboards, Trumpet – Mark Griffin
Piano – Dave Palmer
Producer – Mark Griffin
Tabla – Nikhil Pandya
Tambura – Rajiv Chakravarti
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Flute – Chris McGuire

1 comment:

  1. Man, i loved welcome to my dream! Any chance of a reupload? Love your blog, i never would have heard of David Sylvian if it weren't for you!