Thursday, 18 April 2019

The Ballistic Brothers ‎– London Hooligan Soul (1995)

Style: Trip Hop, Acid Jazz, Downtempo
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Junior Boy's Own

01.   Portobello Cafe
02.   Come On
03.   Soho Cab Ride
04.   I'll Fly Away
05.   Jah Jah Call You
06.   Mark's Lude
07.   I Don't Know
08.   Sister Song
09.   A Beautiful Space
10.   Steppin' Into Eden
11.   Peckings
12.   Uschi's Lament

Co-producer, Engineer – Grand Master Daddy Marc
Producer, Arranged By – Ballistic Brothers
Strings, Programmed By – Uschi Classen
Written-By – Ashley Beedle, Dave Hill, Diesel, Marc Woolford, Rocky, Uschi Classen


  1. serious music
    thanx a lot for sharing
    the link is dead can u plz uploed it
    greatest from morocco