Thursday, 8 November 2018

Minimal Compact ‎– The Figure One Cuts (1987)

Style: New Wave, Darkwave
Format: CD, Vinyl
Label: Crammed Discs

A1.   Nil-Nil
A2.   Everything Is Wonder
A3.   Inner Station
A4.   Fading Light
A5.   This Scent Of Love
B1.   Piece Of Green
B2.   Is It So?
B3.   New Clear Twist
B4.   Childhood's End
B5.   Night Light

Drums – Max Franken
Drums – Marc Hollander
Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Berry Sakharof
Keyboards, Programmed By – John Fryer
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Luc Van Lieshout
Vocals – Samy Birnbach
Vocals, Bass, Percussion – Malka Spigel
Vocals, Guitar – Rami Fortis
Producer – John Fryer

No comments:

Post a Comment