Thursday, 18 October 2018

Tetris ‎– Tetris (2001)

Style: Acid Jazz, DowntempoTracklist
Format: CD
Label: Pork Recordings, Only Records

1.   I've Said
2.   Bye-Bye Baby
3.   White Russian
4.   Morning Glory
5.   Mellow
6.   Two Hours
7.   Recordsman
8.   Crenalin
9.   Nocturne M.T.

Engineer, Computer – Michail "Dyadya Misha" Gural'nik
Performer – Dima Rubezhov, Vlad Lozinski, Pasha Hotin
Producer – Dima Rubezhov, Tetris


  1. You post wonderful music, but your datalocker is shite. PLEASE consider a different company (Sendspace, zippyshare, mediafire, mega, heck even Uloz or FileFactory are better than Yandex...) I tried to DL this and all I got was pummelled by it insisting that I sign in and make an account. The answer to that is NO. I went back 10 minutes later and it fed me another pile of BS, but at least I could get through it...