Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Two Banks Of Four ‎– Junkyard Gods (2008)

Style: Future Jazz, Downtempo
Format: CD, mp3
Label: Sonar Kollektiv ‎– SK182CD/ JAZZ

01.   Junkyard Gods
02.   Queen Of Crows
03.   Go
04.   Shadowlands
05.   Summertime
06.   Flags & Words
07.   Wake Me
08.   Paper Planes
09.   Lights On A Satellite
10.   Ballad Of Oliver Law

Bass – Robin Mullarkey
Design – Swifty
Drums – Tom Skinner
Harmonium [Rural Harmonium], Synthesizer [Polymoog], Performer [Cosmosoon], Zither [Space Zither], Tin Whistle, Marimba, Finger Cymbals, Instruments [All Other] – 2 Banks Of 4
Mastered By – Mandy Parnell
Mixed By – Demons
Photography By – Peter Williams
Piano, Keyboards – Ski Oakenfull
Producer – 2 Banks Of 4
Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Fife] – Finn Peters
Sleeve Notes – Jez Nelson
Trombone – Trevor Mires
Trumpet – Byron Wallen
Voice – Bembe Segue, Valerie Etienne, Zinger

Recorded at Dub Basket East, Feolas Fishmarket & Shabang Studios.
Mixed at Dub Basket East.

This recording (P) 2008 and (C) 2008 Sonar Kollektiv.
Made in the EC.

Gallagher published by R. Gallagher Music
Demus published by Dub Basket/Westbury Music
D. Oakenfull published by Chrysalis Music
B. Seque published by Westbury Music
W. Shorter published by Miyako Music
Sun Ra published by Enterplanetary Koncepts/Dejamus UK Ltd

No comments:

Post a Comment