Monday, 12 March 2018

William S. Burroughs ‎– Dead City Radio (1990)

01.   William's Welcome ("What Are You Here For?")
02.   A Thanksgiving Prayer
03.   Naked Lunch Excerpts ("You Got Any Eggs For Fats?") / Dinner Conversation
04.   ("The Snakes")
05.   Ah Pook The Destroyer / Brion Gysin's All-Purpose Bedtime Story
06.   After-Dinner Conversation ("An Atrocious Conceit") / Where He Was Going
07.   Kill The Badger!
08.   A New Standard By Which To Measure Infamy
09.   The Sermon On The Mount 1 ("WSB Reads The Good Book")
10.   No More Stalins, No More Hitlers
11.   The Sermon On The Mount 2
12.   Scandal At The Jungle Hiltons
13.   The Sermon On The Mount 3
14.   Love Your Enemies
15.   Dr. Benway's House
16.   Apocalypse
17.   The Lord's Prayer
18.   Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuss Auf Liebe Eingestellt ("Falling In Love Again")

No comments:

Post a Comment