Monday, 19 March 2018

Virginia Astley ‎– Had I The Heavens (1997)

01.   It's Over Now
02.   Over The Edge Of The World
03.   Nothing Is As It Seems
04.   Broken
05.   Where I Belong (A Thousand Nights)
06.   I Can't Say Goodbye
07.   Had I The Heavens
08.   Another Road
09.   How Can I Do This To You
10.   I Know A Tune We Could Sing
11.   A Long Long Year

No comments:

Post a Comment