Thursday, 1 March 2018

Jóhann Jóhannsson ‎– The Miners' Hymns (2011)

1.   They Being Dead Yet Speaketh
2.   An Injury To One Is The Concern Of All
3.   Freedom From Want And Fear
4.   There Is No Safe Side But The Side Of Truth
5.   Industrial And Provident, We Unite To Assist Each Other
6.   The Cause Of Labour Is The Hope Of The World

No comments:

Post a Comment