segunda-feira, 12 de fevereiro de 2018

Nona Hendryx & Gary Lucas ‎– The World Of Captain Beefheart (2017)

01.   Sun Zoom Spark
02.   My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
03.   Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes
04.   I'm Glad
05.   The Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or The Big Dig)
06.   Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
07.   Suction Prints
08.   Sugar 'N Spikes
09.   When Big Joan Sets Up
10.   Too Much Time
11.   When It Blows Its Stacks
12.   Tropical Hot Dog Night

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário