Monday, 5 February 2018

Binker ∞ Moses ‎– Journey To The Mountain Of Forever (2017)

Disc One: The Realm Of Now
1.   The Departure
2.   Intoxication From The Jahvmonishi Leaves
3.   Fete By The River
4.   Trees On Fire
5.   The Shaman's Chant
6.   Leaving The Now Behind
Disc Two: The Realms Of The Infinite
1.   The Valley Of The Ultra Blacks
2.   Gifts From The Vibrations Of Light
3.   Mysteries And Revelations
4.   Ritual Of The Root
5.   The Voice Of Besbunu
6.   Echoes From The Other Side Of The Mountain
7.   Reverse Genesis
8.   Entering The Infinite
9.   At The Feet Of The Mountain Of Forever

1 comment:

  1. Excellent music! Thank you for uploading!
    Greetings from Greece