segunda-feira, 17 de julho de 2017

Tony Bennett ‎– Sings Ellington Hot & Cool (1999)

01.   Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
02.   Mood Indigo
03.   She's Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
04.   Caravan
05.   Chelsea Bridge
06.   Azure
07.   I'm Just A Lucky So And So
08.   In A Sentimental Mood
09.   Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10.   Sophisticated Lady
11.   In A Mellow Tone
12.   Day Dream
13.   Prelude To A Kiss
14.   It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário