sábado, 29 de julho de 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah ‎– Some Loud Thunder (2007)

01.   Some Loud Thunder
02.   Emily Jean Stock
03.   Mama, Won't You Keep Those Castles In The Air And Burning?
04.   Love Song No. 7
05.   Satan Said Dance
06.   Upon Encountering The Crippled Elephant
07.   Goodbye To The Mother And The Cover
08.   Arm And Hammer
09.   Yankee Go Home
10.   Underwater (You And Me)
11.   Five Easy Pieces

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário