quinta-feira, 8 de junho de 2017

Kings Of Convenience ‎– Quiet Is The New Loud (2001)

01.   Winning A Battle, Losing The War
02.   Toxic Girl
03.   Singing Softly To Me
04.   I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
05.   Failure
06.   The Weight Of My Words
07.   The Girl From Back Then
08.   Leaning Against The Wall
09.   Little Kids
10.   Summer On The Westhill
11.   The Passenger
12.   Parallel Lines

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário