domingo, 5 de fevereiro de 2017

The Golden Palominos ‎– Blast Of Silence (Axed My Baby For A Nickel) (1986)

A1.   I've Been The One
A2.   Something Becomes Nothing
A3.   The Push And The Shove
A4.   (Something Else Is) Working Harder
A5.   Angels
B1.   Diamond
B2.   Faithless Heart
B3.   Work Was New
B4.   Strong, Simple Silences
B5.   Brides Of Jesus

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário