Monday, 23 January 2017

Terence Trent D'Arby ‎– Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Arby (1987)

A1.   If You All Get To Heaven
A2.   If You Let Me Stay
A3.   Wishing Well
A4.   I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words)
A5.   Dance Little Sister
A6.   Seven More Days
B1.   Let's Go Forward
B2.   Rain
B3.   Sign Your Name
B4.   As Yet Untitled
B5.   Who's Lovin' You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.