Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings ‎– Naturally (2005)

01.   How Do I Let A Good Man Down?
02.   Natural Born Lover
03.   Stranded In Your Love
04.   My Man Is A Mean Man
05.   You're Gonna Get It
06.   How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
07.   This Land Is Your Land
08.   Your Thing Is A Drag
09.   Fish In The Dish
10.   All Over Again

No comments:

Post a Comment