quarta-feira, 25 de janeiro de 2017

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings ‎– Give The People What They Want (2013)

01.   Retreat!
02.   Stranger To My Happiness
03.   We Get Along
04.   You'll Be Lonely
05.   Now I See
06.   Making Up And Breaking Up (And Making Up And Breaking Up Over Again)
07.   Get Up And Get Out
08.   Long Time, Wrong Time
09.   People Don't Get What They Deserve
10.   Slow Down Love

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário