quarta-feira, 25 de janeiro de 2017

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings ‎– Dap-Dippin' With... (2002)

01.   (Introduction)
02.   Got A Thing On My Mind
03.   What Have You Done For Me Lately?
04.   The Dap Dip
05.   Give Me A Chance
06.   Got To Be The Way It Is
07.   Make It Good To Me
08.   Ain't It Hard
09.   Pick It Up, Lay It In The Cut
10.   Casella Walk

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário