Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Sonic Youth ‎– Confusion Is Sex (1983)

A1.   (She's In A) Bad Mood - Version
A2.   Protect Me You
A3.   Freezer Burn / I Wanna Be Your Dog
A4.   Shaking Hell
B1.   Inhuman
B2.   The World Looks Red
B3.   Confusion Is Next
B4.   Making The Nature Scene
B5.   Lee Is Free

Sonic Youth ‎– Sonic Youth (1982)

A1.   The Burning Spear
A2.   I Dream I Dreamed
A3.   She Is Not Alone
B1.   I Don't Want To Push It
B2.   The Good And The Bad