Monday, 15 August 2016

Altered Images ‎– Bite (1983)

A1.   Bring Me Closer
A2.   Another Lost Look
A3.   Love To Stay
A4.   Now That You're Here
B1.   Don't Talk To Me About Love
B2.   Stand So Quiet
B3.   Change Of Heart
B4.   Thinking About You

Altered Images ‎– Pinky Blue (1982)

A1.   Pinky Blue
A2.   See Those Eyes
A3.   Forgotten
A4.   Little Brown Head
A5.   See You Later
A6.   Song Sung Blue
B1.   Funny Funny Me
B2.   Think That It Might
B3.   I Could Be Happy
B4.   Jump Jump
B5.   Goodnight And I Wish

Altered Images ‎– Happy Birthday (1981)

A1.   Intro Happy Birthday
A2.   Love And Kisses
A3.   Real Toys
A4.   Idols
A5.   Legionaire
A6.   Faithless
A7.   Beckoning Strings
B1.   Happy Birthday
B2.   Midnight
B3.   A Days Wait
B4.   Leave Me Alone
B5.   Insects
B6.   Outro Happy Birthday