Saturday, 24 December 2016

Sven Libaek ‎– The Set (1969)

A01.   Start Growing Up Now
A02.   The Set
A03.   Thoughts Of Regret
A04.   You'll Love It
A05.   Love Me
A06.   Night Ride
A07.   Suicide
A08.   That's Peg's Affair
A09.   Touching Hands
A10.   Opus
B01.   The Fate Of Life
B02.   Come And See
B03.   That's Peg's Affair
B04.   That's What I'm After
B05.   The Youngsters
B06.   Where The Daring Go
B07.   To The Maestro
B08.   Partytime At Bronski's
B09.   Start Growing Up Now

No comments:

Post a Comment