quinta-feira, 6 de outubro de 2016

Simon Jeffes Performed By Members Of The Penguin Café Orchestra ‎– Music From The Penguin Café (1976)

01.   Penguin Cafe Single
02.   From The Colonies
03.   In A Sydney Motel
04.   Surface Tension (Where The Trees Meet The Sky)
05.   Milk
06.   Coronation
07.   Giles Farnaby's Dream
08.   Pigtail
09.   The Sound Of Someone You Love Who's Going Away And It Doesn't Matter
10.   Hugebaby
11.   Chartered Flight

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário