segunda-feira, 17 de outubro de 2016

Jozef Van Wissem ‎– It Is Time For You To Return / MTM VOL. 40 (2014)

1.   If There's Nothing Left Where Will You Go?
2.   Love Destroys All Evil
3.   Once More With Feeling
4.   Confinement
5.   Wherever You Will Live I Will Live
6.   You Can't Take It With You
7.   Temple Dance Of The Soul
8.   After We Leave
9.   Invocation Of The Spirit Spell

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário