sexta-feira, 14 de outubro de 2016

Iggy Pop / Tarwater / Alva Noto ‎– Leaves Of Grass (2016)

A1.   As Adam Early In The Morning / I Am He That Aches With Love
A2.   Ages And Ages Returning At Intervals
A3.   From Pent-Up Aching Rivers
B1.   A Woman Waits For Me
B2.   Out Of The Rolling Ocean The Crowd
B3.   To The Garden The World
B4.   Leaves Of Grass

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário