domingo, 11 de setembro de 2016

The Go-Betweens ‎– 16 Lovers Lane (1988)

A1.   Love Goes On!
A2.   Quiet Heart
A3.   Love Is A Sign
A4.   You Can't Say No Forever
A5.   The Devil's Eye
B1.   Streets Of Your Town
B2.   Clouds
B3.   Was There Anything I Could Do?
B4.   I'm All Right
B5.   Dive For Your Memory

2 comentários:

  1. I just found your blog today, and it's AMAZING! Thanks for uploading all of this amazing music, it's much appreciated!

    This is a FANTASTIC album. I used to have the cd, but sadly, a lot of my music disappeared in a few cross-country moves made over the past 20 years or so, and this is one that went missing. Thanks for posting it so I can listen to this music again!

  2. please excuse my clumsy posting. Iguessed wrongly about editing.
    original post:
    thank you-This record could start you crying but you'd still just hit repeat