sexta-feira, 30 de setembro de 2016

Brian Eno ‎– Here Come The Warm Jets (1973)

01.   Needles In The Camel's Eye
02.   The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
03.   Baby's On Fire
04.   Cindy Tells Me
05.   Driving Me Backwards
06.   On Some Farway Beach
07.   Blank Frank
08.   Dead Finks Don't Talk
09.   Some Of Them Are Old
10.   Here Come The Warm Jets

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário