terça-feira, 23 de agosto de 2016

Sonic Youth ‎– Confusion Is Sex (1983)

A1.   (She's In A) Bad Mood - Version
A2.   Protect Me You
A3.   Freezer Burn / I Wanna Be Your Dog
A4.   Shaking Hell
B1.   Inhuman
B2.   The World Looks Red
B3.   Confusion Is Next
B4.   Making The Nature Scene
B5.   Lee Is Free

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário