terça-feira, 26 de julho de 2016

Swans ‎– The Burning World (1989)

01.   The River That Runs With Love Won't Run Dry
02.   Let It Come Down
03.   Can't Find My Way Home
04.   Mona Lisa, Mother Earth
05.   (She's A) Universal Emptiness
06.   Saved
07.   I Remember Who You Are
08.   Jane Mary, Cry One Tear
09.   See No More
10.   God Damn The Sun

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário