Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Master Musicians Of Jajouka, The Featuring Bachir Attar ‎– Apocalypse Across The Sky (1992)

01.   Gabahay
02.   A Habibi Ouajee T'allel Allaiya
03.   El Medahey
04.   Bujioudia “Bujioudia Dancing With Aisha Qandisha”
05.   Alalilla “About The Night”
06.   The Middle Of The Night
07.   Bujloudia
08.   Jajouka Between The Mountains
09.   Memories Of My Father
10.   Mohamed Diha Utalla Fiha (Take Care Of Her Or Leave Her)
11.   Sbar Yagelbi Sbar
12.   On Horseback
13.   Talaha L'badro Alaina

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.