terça-feira, 28 de junho de 2016

múm ‎– Finally We Are No One (2002)

01.   Sleep/Swim
02.   Green Grass Of Tunnel
03.   We Have A Map Of The Piano
04.   Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed
05.   Behind Two Hills,,,,A Swimmingpool
06.   K/Half Noise
07.   Now There's That Fear Again
08.   Faraway Swimmingpool
09.   I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Still
10.   Finally We Are No One
11.   The Land Between Solar Systems

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário